Thursday, August 18, 2011
Wrestling fans, don't you think it's stupid when non-fans post questions that slander what we like?
Apart from the occasional slander that I've heard from non-fans in the past, I have seen a lot of questions written by non-fans asking why we like it and asking if we think it's real, not to mention so many questions written by non-fans in which they insult our intelligence, because believe me, THEY are the ones who are stupid, not us. I will admit, I haven't been watching wrestling that much lately, but it has nothing to do with what people say about it (I could care less what they say), because it's staged (I watch regular TV shows and movies, and they're not staged?), or because I stopped liking it, it's because I have interests in other things, but I have not stopped liking wrestling at all by any means. I'll also think it's stupid how they feel they have to expose something to us, when we already know the truth. They're the real idiots, not us. Anybody agree?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment