Jamie Althaus
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Why they call dat moovi the da vinci code?
mi went to see da film the da vinci code, wat i dont get iz why didint they call it da vinci code or the vinci code? cus da gramma is all rong init
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment